Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 19, 2018 - Friday May 11, 2018
5-Star Guest Service Program ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshop
Friday Mar 30, 2018
2018 Business EXPO Booth Registration ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 30, 2018
2018 GO Local Business EXPO ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Level UP Workshop Series ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshop
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Sexual Harassment and Bullying Training Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshop
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
Level UP: Tax Prep Made Easy ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshop
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Monthly South Tahoe Restaurant Association Meeting featuring guest speaker, Keenan Hawkins attorney from MOBO Law. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 - Saturday Feb 24, 2018
This group is open to any local restaurant owner or manager and meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month from 9:00am to 10:30am. The location thus far is the conference room at the chamber. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Join the Tahoe Chamber and business consultant, Matt Westfield, for the Trade Show 101 Workshop to learn how to maximize your engagement at the 2018 Business EXPO. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshop

Printed courtesy of www.tahoechamber.org – Contact the Tahoe Chamber for more information.
Physical address: 169 US HWY 50, Stateline, NV, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96151 – 775-588-1728 – info@tahoechamber.org