• Chamber Board

    We are pleased to introduce you to the 2015 Board of Directors. The board reflects our local business community in that it is comprised of small businesses, professionals, gaming, healthcare and resort representatives. Their diverse business expertise partnered with their enthusiasm ensures that our membership is well served.

    TahoeChamber Board of Directors


    The board is comprised of 21 individuals serving three years (2 term maximum) with seven terms expiring each November. Every board member commits to monthly board meetings (open to the public), serves on a Committee/Task Force and attends a variety of events annually. Each October a slate is presented first to the Board and second to all of our Chamber members for their approval. Chamber members are invited to nominate an additional individual at that time.

    The next time you see one of your board members please take a moment to thank them for their invaluable service. 

  • Anderson, Bob
    Fromarc Insurance Agency

    Bryant, Lyndsay
    Lake Tahoe Sitters, Red Door Previews

    Collin, Jason (Board Chair)
    Barton Health

    DeFranco, Jeff
    Lake Tahoe Community College

    Drew, Jason        
    Nichols Consulting Engineers

    Fair, Carl    
    Century 21 at Tahoe Paradise 

    Johnson, Mike
    Rollston, Henderson, Crabb & Johnson LTD

    Hollingsworth, Tamara    
    Tahoe Beach & Ski Club and VRI

    McLaughlin, Michael
    Feldman, McLaughlin & Thiel LLP

    Noll, Steve    
    Design Workshop Associates

  • Noyes, Stacy    
    Lakeside Inn & Casino

    Packer, John

    Peron, Mike
    Lake Tahoe Television

    Poth, Todd
    Getaway Reno Tahoe

    Reed, Brandon
    Beach Retreat & Lodge Tahoe

    Ribaudo, Lynda
    Edgewood Companies

    Sonntag, Pete
    Vail Resorts

    Turner, Michelle
    BELFOR Restoration

    Warlow, Jim    
    The Cork & More 

    Wood, Rosemary
    Pacific Crest Gallery